Our platinum coaches

With clients all over the globe, SixPack Abs has helped hundreds of thousands of men and women get in the best shape of their lives! We have developed customized plans on our mobile-friendly app for each of our Platinum clients. Private, one-on-one coaching is our solution to YOUR unique lifestyle, body, and needs. Your certified coach is available to guide you every step of the way with accountability check-ins, every week. Eliminate the guesswork and avoid confusion by having a coach to answer your questions with science-based knowledge, look over your progress to suggest changes to your plan if needed, and to guide you every step of the way to your dream body and optimal health.

  • Local: 512-201-4646
  • Toll Free: 800-655-8576
  • International Toll Free: 855-520-7596

team member

Jonny Catanzano

Education: Bachelors of Science, Business Admin, University of Tennessee 2006

Certifications: NASM CPT, FNS, GFI, GolfFit Certified

Contact: Jonny@sixpackabs.com

VIEW FULL BIO
Jonny Catanzano
Director of Coaching
team member

Crystal Mitchell

Education: Master’s in Business Administration/Accounting

Certifications: NASM CPT, FNS

Contact: Crystal@sixpackabs.com

VIEW FULL BIO
Crystal Mitchell
Platinum Coach
team member

Garett Manning

Education: Bachelors of Science in Kinesiology, Minor Business Management

Certifications: NASM CPT, CNC, CES, GFS, TRX Certified, CPR

Contact: Garett@sixpackabs.com

VIEW FULL BIO
Garett Manning
Platinum Coach
team member

Maria Wardlaw

Education: Bachelors, Business Administration/HR Management

Certifications: NASM CPT, SHRM CP

Contact: Mwardlaw@sixpackabs.com

VIEW FULL BIO
Maria Wardlaw
Platinum Coach
team member

Christian Leal

Education: Bachelor’s of Science in Kinesiology, Minor in Corporate Wellness

Certifications: NCSF PT

Contact: Cleal@spscoach.com

VIEW FULL BIO
Christian Leal
Platinum Coach

Rest of our coaching staff

-
team member

Nick Schrock

Education: Bachelors of Nutrition and Kinesiology

Contact: nshrock@spscoach.com

Nick Schrock
Director of Onboard Coaching
team member

Adam Becker

Favorite Thing About Working with Clients:: Changing lives

Contact: abecker@spscoach.com

Adam Becker
Sr. Onboarding Coach
team member

Jan-Erik Andreassen

Favorite Thing About Working with Clients: Helping change lives and building lasting relationships.

Contact: jandreassen@spscoach.com

Jan-Erik Andreassen
Sr. Onboarding Coach
team member

Ryan Sellars

Contact: rsellars@spscoach.com

Ryan Sellars
Sr. Onboarding Coach
team member

Emilio Ferran

Hobbies: Family and Sports (Soccer, Football, Basketball)

Contact: eferran@sixpackabs.com

Emilio Ferran
Onboarding Coach
team member

Christopher Martinez

Contact: cmartinez@sixpackabs.com

Christopher Martinez
Onboarding Coach

Let's connect